Catalogue

Record Details

Catalogue Search



Available copies

  • 6 of 6 copies available at BC Interlibrary Connect.
  • 1 of 1 copy available at Hudson's Hope Public Library.

Current holds

0 current holds with 6 total copies.

Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Holdable? Status Due Date
Hudson's Hope Public Library FIC APB JEW (Text) BHH046445 Adult Paperbacks Volume hold Available -
Burns Lake Public Library PB (Text) 35198000685322 Paperbacks (Mystery) Volume hold Available -
Hazelton Public Library PBA - Mystery (Text) 35154000148688 Adult Green Dot Spin Racks Volume hold Available -
Kitimat Public Library PBK Jew (Text) 32665002242115 Adult paperbacks Volume hold Available -
Vanderhoof Public Library PB GEN JEW (Text) 35193000354292 Adult Paperback Volume hold Available -
Sechelt Public Library PB GEN JEWE (Text) 33260000506965 New Books Volume hold Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781982115890 (mass paperback)
  • Physical Description: 379 pages ; 19 cm
  • Publisher: New York : Pocket Books, 2019.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Includes reading group guide.
Includes a preview of Watching you.
Summary, etc.:
A young bride, a lonely single mother, and an amnesiac man of dubious origin lie at the heart of bestselling author Lisa Jewell's next suspenseful drama that will appeal to fans of Liane Moriarty and Paula Hawkins. Two decades of secrets, a missing husband, and a man with no memory are at the heart of this brilliant new novel.
Subject: Man-woman relationships > Fiction.
Missing persons > Fiction.
Amnesia > Fiction.
Genre/Form: Mystery fiction
Suspense fiction.

Additional Resources